eventskasce.blogg.se

The world is mine hatsune miku artist
The world is mine hatsune miku artist






Must’ve been a lot of work for the employees who were painting the petals.Īnd this concludes my review of this beautiful figure. Nothing much to say, really.Īnother picture where you can enlarge it a little to see more details of the paint on petals. I don’t think anybody will be looking from that angle xD Technically her hair should be touching the creased area of the base, but this is really something minor. Same thing here, but it’s a hair issue instead. Oh well… maybe I can solve this by nudging her around a little more forcefully? Last time I tried, it didn’t work.

#The world is mine hatsune miku artist skin

I kind of wish they added more pink/warm hues to her skin tone :< I mean, the sheets even have creases for the foot to land but it remains suspended as if her foot possesses a supernatural gravitational power. However, there are some differences if you compare them side by side.įirst, her skin tone is a lot more yellow than her illustration. Looks just like (or very similar) the original illustration, I’d say 🙂 See what I mean? A different version of Miku that looks so attractive o Not your usual cute Miku.

the world is mine hatsune miku artist

I was lucky enough to purchase her (at her original price) when her re-release came out! Otherwise I would have never had the opportunity to buy her as her after-market prices were really high. I enjoy every figure that has been sculpted based on his art. The artist, Redjuice, is pretty popular him/herself. The illustration was used for one of Hatsune Miku’s popular songs, World is Mine. “Wow, this looks great and what a different way to illustrate Miku!” I have fallen in love with the art (the original illustration is very nice). I remember back then when I first starting figure collecting, I went all crazy when I saw this figure.






The world is mine hatsune miku artist